Contact Us

General Questions & Estimating

Info@jkdrywallinc.com

Mailing Address

J&K Drywall and Metal Stud Framing
2325 Hyacinth St.
San Bernardino, CA 92407
Phone – (909) 887-6965
Fax – (909) 887-6965

Company Directory

Jeff Yesensky – Owner – Jeff@jkdrywallinc.com

Office

Kathy Yesensky – Office Manager – Kathy@jkdrywallinc.com

Erin Teagarden - Office - Erin@jkdrywallinc.com

Estimating

Allan Yesensky – Chief Estimating – Allan@jkdrywallinc.com

Taylor Bjur - Estimating - Taylor@jkdrywallinc.com

Amy Franzen - Estimating - Amy@jkdrywallinc.com


Have a question? Need a Bid? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Name (Required) *
Name (Required)